Joan Mompart (CH) et Martin Bellemare (CH) // Pascale Güdel (CH) et Antoinette Rychner (CH)

Moule Robert ; Arlette

Les Colporteurs → Poche/GVE


    With : Julie Cloux, Baptiste Coustenoble, Roberto Garieri, François Nadin. Assistant Director : Lucile Carré. Costume Design : Paola Mulone. Sound : Andrès Garcìa. Light : Luc Gendroz. Technic : David Kretonic. Production : POCHE /GVE.

     

     

     

    With : Céline Bolomey, Vincent Fontannaz, Céline Nidegger, Jacqueline Ricciardi. Assistant Director: Lucile Carré. Costume Design: Paola Mulon. Son Andrès Garcìa. Light : Luc Gendroz. Technic : David Kretonic. Production : POCHE /GVE

    Moule Robert
    Robert Moule is a primary school teacher. He has values, principles. He wonders how education can help to improve society. But all his good intentions are swept away in one go when Justine, a rebellious pre-teen, accuses him of sexual assault. Just like in Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, his nefarious double appears: Robert Goule. The latter is Justine’s father, the wealthy director of a successful comedy festival, a cynical pragmatist who does not trouble himself with moral notions. These two Roberts with opposing values are thus pitted against each other on an unequal playing field. Suddenly, a gallery of characters appears ex nihilo to lend its support, toeing the line between fantasy and reality.

    Arlette
    Arlette, a young woman from the Franches-Montagnes, is running. Like the white rabbit in Alice in Wonderland, she fears she will be too late to say goodbye to her dying father. She happens upon her dead sister who can’t decide on what to wear to their father’s new wedding… Arlette may be real, but the reality around her leaks, oozes, grates and slips. Each door she opens reveals a memory, an evocation. Arlette’s epic journey takes her through conscious and unconscious memory, meeting the ghosts of people to whom she did not have a chance to say goodbye.

    Travel, lunch and show: CHF 30.–. Departure from Lausanne CFF at 15:30. The shows take place at Poche/GVE, Geneva, at 17:00 and 19:00.

Joan Mompart (CH) et Martin Bellemare (CH) // Pascale Güdel (CH) et Antoinette Rychner (CH)

Moule Robert ; Arlette

Les Colporteurs → Poche/GVE


    Jeu : Julie Cloux, Baptiste Coustenoble, Roberto Garieri, François Nadin. Assistanat à la mise en scène : Lucile Carré. Costumes : Paola Mulone Son : Andrès Garcìa. Lumière : Luc Gendroz. Régie : David Kretonic. Production : POCHE /GVE.

     

     

     

    Jeu: Céline Bolomey, Vincent Fontannaz, Céline Nidegger, Jacqueline Ricciardi. Assistanat à la mise en scène: Lucile Carré. Costumes: Paola Mulon. Son Andrès Garcìa. Lumière Luc Gendroz. Régie: David Kretonic. Production POCHE /GVE

    Moule Robert

    Robert Moule est éducateur dans une école primaire. Il a des valeurs, des principes. Il se demande comment l’éducation peut aider à améliorer la société. Ses bonnes intentions sont balayées d’une traite lorsque Justine, une préadolescente rebelle, l’accuse d’agression sexuelle. Comme dans Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hide, apparaît alors Robert Goule, son double inversé. Le père de Justine est le riche directeur d’un festival d’humour à succès, un pragmatique cynique qui ne s’embarrasse guère de notions morales. Nos deux Robert aux valeurs opposées s’affrontent alors à armes inégales. Entre fantasme et réalité, une galerie de personnages surgit ex nihilo pour leur prêter main forte.

    Arlette

    Une jeune femme des Franches-Montagnes, Arlette, court. Telle le lapin d’Alice au pays des merveilles, elle craint d’arriver en retard pour dire adieu à son père mourant. Elle tombe sur sa sœur décédée qui ne sait pas quoi se mettre pour aller au nouveau mariage de leur père… Si Arlette est bien réelle, c’est toute la réalité qui l’entoure qui fuit, suinte, grince et glisse. A chaque porte qu’elle ouvre, elle se retrouve face à un souvenir, une évocation. Une épopée dans sa mémoire consciente ou inconsciente, à la rencontre de fantômes, de personnes qu’elle a connues, à qui elle n’a pas eu le temps de dire au revoir.

    Voyage, repas et spectacles à CHF 30.–. Départ de la gare de Lausanne à 15:30, spectacles au Poche/GVE, Genève, à 17:00 et 19:00.